Select a state to find Expanding Chains sales support in your area.

Sales Map LightGrey Green Orange Yellow Yellow DarkBlue Blue

EXPANDING CHAINS REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS:

Anita Craig
330-260-7621
acraig@marlite.com
Mike Frew
330-260-7623
mfrew@marlite.com

 
 
Tim Pinnow
330-260-7631
tpinnow@marlite.com
Greg Endo
808-979-5555
greg@pacificasourcing.com

 
 
Jamie McEdward
330-260-7627
jmcedward@marlite.com
Nick Vilardell
330-260-7624
nvilardell@marlite.com

DIRECTOR OF SALES:

TJ Rine
330-260-7632
tjrine@marlite.com